All Jiobit subscriptions automatically renew until cancelled. You may cancel your subscription in the Jiobit app by going to MENU > Account > Manage My Plan > Cancel Membership
If you're on the BASIC plan, your screen will look like this:
If you're on the PLUS or PROTECT plan, your screen will look like this:
Then, click on Cancel Subscription:
If you do not see this self-service option, please make sure that your app is updated to the most recent version.
If you are on the 6-month or 2-year contract plan, you will be responsible for an early termination fee of 25% if you cancel before the contract end date.
After 6 months, the Jiobit SIM card will be deactivated and cannot be reactivated.
Reactivating within the first 6 months will result in a $35 reactivation fee.
Important note: If your service has been impacted by the 3G network shutdown, all applicable early termination fees will be waived.