Tile Premium or Premium Protect Purchases
If you sign up for Tile Premium or Premium Protect in the Tile app or on the Tile website and it's your first time doing so, you will not be charged until the end of your 30-day free trial. After that, you'll be charged on your renewal date, either monthly or yearly, depending on which plan you choose.
If you do not want to be charged, remember to cancel your subscription before your free trial ends. We are currently unable to offer refunds for Premium or Premium Protect.
If you previously had a 30-day free trial, you will be charged and your subscription will begin immediately.
Tile Bundle with Premium for 1 Year
Note: This bundle offer is for new Tile Premium customers only.
Only new Tile Premium subscribers are eligible for the Premium 1-year subscription through the Tile bundle offer.
If you currently have a Premium subscription, the subscription will not be added or extended by 1 year.
If you had a previous Premium subscription, you are not eligible for the free 1-year Premium offer. Upon signing up, you will be charged the yearly Premium subscription rate of $29.99.
Learn how to activate your 1-year Premium subscription.
For complete details, view the Terms and Conditions at the bottom of this page.